Thu, Jan 27
Lodge Room

Robert Delong

Day TVVO
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Feb 01
Lodge Room

The Cribs – Show Canceled

Slang
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Feb 02
Lodge Room

Quantic

Pachyman (DJ Set), Jeremy Sole
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Feb 03
Lodge Room

Everything Is Terrible

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 04
Lodge Room

BoomBox Feat. Backbeat Brass

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 05
Lodge Room

Kills Birds

Slaughterhouse, The Shaking Hands
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Feb 08
Lodge Room

Metronomy

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 11
Lodge Room

Stavros Halkias

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 12
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Yeah, But Still

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 7:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 12
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Yeah, But Still

Doors 9:30 pm | Show 10:15 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Feb 14
Lodge Room

Los Retros

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Feb 15
Lodge Room

Los Retros

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Feb 17
Lodge Room

Adoy

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 18
Lodge Room

The Microphones

Ragana
Doors 6:00 pm | Show 6:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 18
Lodge Room

The Microphones

Ragana
Doors 9:00 pm | Show 9:45 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Feb 19
Lodge Room

Nate Smith + Kinfolk

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Feb 23
Lodge Room

Sega Bodega

Uffie
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Feb 24
Lodge Room

Bonavega

The Haunt
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Feb 25
Lodge Room

Reggie Watts & Friends

Niis, Goon
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Feb 27
Lodge Room

Kamaal Williams – Early Show

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Feb 27
Lodge Room

Kamaal Williams – Late Show

Doors 9:30 pm | Show 10:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Mar 04
Lodge Room

The Dear Hunter

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Mar 05
Lodge Room

Habibi

Kamikaze Palm Tree, Omotola
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Mar 06
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins – Early Show

Doors 5:00 pm | Show 5:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Mar 06
Lodge Room

Paul F. Tompkins – Late Show

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Mar 09
Lodge Room

Lido Pimienta, Y La Bamba

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Mar 10
Lodge Room

Fruit Bats

Esther Rose
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Mar 11
Lodge Room

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Will Hoge
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Mar 13
Lodge Room

The Pan Afrikan Peoples Arkestra

Doors 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Mar 15
Lodge Room

The Lil Smokies

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Mar 16
Lodge Room

Belmont

Super American, Youth Fountain, 93FeetOfSmoke
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Mar 17
Lodge Room

Anna Meredith

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Mar 18
Lodge Room

Slothrust

Calva Louise
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Mar 19
Lodge Room

Nation of Language

Glove
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Mar 20
Lodge Room

Nation of Language

Glove
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Mar 25
Lodge Room

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Anjimile
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Mar 26
Lodge Room

The Districts

Francis of Delirium, Vanillaroma
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Mar 27
Lodge Room

Molly Burch

Jaywood
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, Mar 28
Lodge Room

Efterklang

Mabe Fratti
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Mar 29
Lodge Room

Ata Kak

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Mar 30
Fonda Theatre

Wet Leg at Fonda Theatre

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Apr 02
Lodge Room

Delta Sleep

It Looks Sad, Gender Roles
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, Apr 03
Lodge Room

Paul Cherry

Dougie Poole, Sedona
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Apr 08
Lodge Room

Mattiel

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Apr 09
Lodge Room

Plosivs

Meat Wave
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Apr 16
Lodge Room

Drug Church

One Step Closer, Soul Blind, Lurk
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, Apr 19
Lodge Room

Mono

Bing & Ruth
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Apr 23
Lodge Room

Boston Manor

Trash Boat, Higher Power
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Apr 27
Lodge Room

Lady Lamb, The Ballroom Thieves

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Apr 29
Lodge Room

Slow Crush

Deserta
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, May 04
Lodge Room

Welcome to Night Vale

Erin McKeown
Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, May 06
Lodge Room

ADULT.

Kontravoid, Spike Hellis
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, May 07
Lodge Room

SHOW RESCHEDULED – Vieux Farka TourĂ©

Alex Siegel
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sun, May 08
Lodge Room

Juan Wauters

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, May 09
Lodge Room

Papooz

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, May 11
Lodge Room

Shout Out Louds

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Mon, May 16
Lodge Room

Anika

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, May 17
Lodge Room

An Evening with Hrishikesh Hirway and Jenny Owen Youngs

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, May 18
Lodge Room

Alfa Mist

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, May 20
Lodge Room

Delta Spirit

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, May 21
Lodge Room

The Dip

Jennah Bell
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Tue, May 24
The Belasco

Tirzah at The Belasco

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, May 25
Lodge Room

Jenny Hval

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, May 26
Lodge Room

Hatchie

Caroline Loveglow
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, May 28
Lodge Room

Pedro The Lion

Charlotte Cornfield
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 02
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Sugar Candy Mountain

Kolumbo, Zeb Zaitz, Visuals by YOVOZOL
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jun 03
Lodge Room

Hovvdy

Mini Trees
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Wed, Jun 08
Lodge Room

SHOW RESCHEDULED – Khemmis

Doors 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Jun 23
Lodge Room

SHOW RESCHEDULED – Mansionair

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 08
Lodge Room

Cloud Cult

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Jul 29
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Telefon Tel Aviv

Chasms
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Aug 27
Lodge Room

Show Rescheduled – Fruition

Goodnight, Texas
Doors 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Thu, Sep 08
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Fri, Sep 09
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets
Sat, Sep 10
Lodge Room

The Hold Steady

Doors 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
More Info
Tickets